New Member.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Member.

Hello all. I have been collecting knives for a few months, mainly of the Spyderco variety. So far I have a Delica, Caly3.5, Chaparral, and a Perrin PPT. Looking forward to learning heaps from more experienced collectors.

Welcome! Make yourself at home and don't mind the mess

Comment

Welcome. Those knives are steel, not iron.

Comment

Welcome to another Qlder.
        ​​​​​​Knife Mads Gear ABF
        OKS by Shane Facebook

Comment

Hello BigIron and welcome to the forum

Comment

Welcome to the forum mate!
            Australian Knife Magazine
            Editor

Comment

Welcome to the forum. How do you like the PPT? I think it's a very under rated knife. I really like mine, great blade shape and a really comfortable handle. Is your Delica FFG or Sabre ground?

Comment

Hiya Big Iron Welcome to ABF and i hope you score yourself some more spydies

Comment

I really like the PPT. Its in my pocket right now. You notice the weight after caring a delica but the handle is really comfy and the gimping on top of the blade means you can choke up on it a lot. The Delica has a combo edge and was my 1st spyderco. I'm not that keen on that blade now, no good for peeling apples

Comment

Welcome to the Forum bloke.

Paul.
                    God sat back and said,Pauls,what is the meaning of life bloke?

Comment

Originally posted by BigIron View Post
                      I really like the PPT. Its in my pocket right now. You notice the weight after caring a delica but the handle is really comfy and the gimping on top of the blade means you can choke up on it a lot. The Delica has a combo edge and was my 1st spyderco. I'm not that keen on that blade now, no good for peeling apples