Hi Guys, my quick introduction

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi Guys, my quick introduction

Hi everyone, My name is Justin and I've been collecting and using knifes for the past 2 years.

I'm an electrician by trade and use my knives on a daily basis. So far i have a Kershaw Skyline, Coldsteel Recon 1 mini, ESEE Izula and a Spyderco PM2.

The PM2 is staring to show some signs of wear as its the only blade I've carried in the last 18 months. It has been heavily used but not abused and still brings a smile to my face every time i use it. They really are a very special blade.

I hope I can learn and further my collection through this fantastic resource for Australian blade enthusiasts. I would really like to add a Bradley Alias I to my collection in the not too distant future and if anyone has one I'd be more than happy to hear from you.
    WTB: Spyderco Military new or used

Hi Justin, welcome to ABF.

That's a nice little start to your collection. The PM2 is a gem of a knife.

Enjoy your stay.

Comment

Thanks for the warm welcome Nighthawk

Comment

Welcome to the forum mate!

Looks like you're off to a great start! Look forward to seeing you collection!

Comment

Hi Justin .
          I was hoping you might list an old fashioned electricians knife in your collection. You're obviously a modern guy. Welcome.

Comment

Welcome and have fun.
            Harry Callahan: Well, opinions are like assholes. Everybody has one.

Comment

Originally posted by mtangent View Post
              Hi Justin .
              I was hoping you might list an old fashioned electricians knife in your collection. You're obviously a modern guy. Welcome.
              Got two of those :-)

Welcome Justin

Richard
              Inside every old man is a young man wondering what the hell happened.

Pictures of knives I have made/worked on.
              http://s177.photobucket.com/albums/w...cpZZ1QQtppZZ20

Comment